Board Members

Name Business Title
Thomas Rhodes- Chairman John Hackney Agency, Inc. CPCU, CIC, AIC, ARM, AU, AFSB, CBIA Producer
Lank Dunton- Past Chairman First Carolina Bank Market Executive
Marlo Williams- Vice Chairman Envolve Vision Director of Regulatory Affairs and Counsel
Katie Keeter- Treasurer & Secretary Deloitte Services LP Manager, Resource Management
Zach Bynum SE & M Constructors Vice President
Jeffrey A. Batts Batts, Batts, & Bell, LLP Attorney at Law
Kelly Deal Nash Community College Dean of Marketing
Brigadier General Arnold Gordon-Bray Retired U.S. Army
Dr. Nancy Hancock Nash OB-GYN Associates Physician, Obstetrics & Gynecology 
Shawn Hartley Nash UNC Health Care Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Adam Hodges Crown, LSP Group Vice President
Dr. L. Lee Isley, Ph. D, FACHE Nash UNC Health Care President and Chief Executive Officer
Will Kornegay Ripe Revival President, CEO
Bill Lehnes Chick-Fil-A Owner
Malcolm Logan Anthology, Inc.  Senior Director of Delivery
Anne Mosley Community Leader
Leslie Paszek Community Leader
Tashanna Pulley Nash UNC Health Care Nurse Manager
Jeff Tobias Providence Bank Senior Vice President, Commercial Team Manager
Harris Walker National Nuclear Security Administration Director of Government Affairs & Stakeholder Engagement
Dr. Alex Warren, MD FACEP Nash UNC Health Care Emergency Medicine
Ericka Zito Transplace Logistics Manager